98 57 57 01
Preben Ladefoged Ejer - IT Konsulent 20 85 56 48 preben@ladefoged-it.dk
Mads Jensen IT Konsulent 20 65 34 32 mads@ladefoged-it.dk
Kasper Rasmussen IT Konsulent 20 85 47 15 kasper@ladefoged-it.dk
Marianne Ladefoged   22 72 26 66 marianne@ladefoged-it.dk
Bent Lybech Udvikler   bent@ladefoged-it.dk
Gitte Schmidt Nielsen IT Konsulent   gitte@ladefoged-it.dk
Thomas Binderup IT Konsulent 22 72 70 88 thomas@ladefoged-it.dk
 
Har du brug for sparring? Kontakt os for et uforpligtende tilbud Kontakt os